Need Directions?

Contact the
Long Island Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

2015 Film Fest Board Members & Staff

General Info

Executive Director James Stewart

Program Director Scott Miller

Assistant Director Neil Doyle

Technical Director/Trafficking Keith Walker

Event Director Brian Atkins

Membership Ed Finan

Grants/Donations Bill Hahn

Social Media Scott Miller

Newsletter Neil Doyle

Community Outreach Anu Annam

Print Media Jim Stewart

Susan Finkelstein

Board of Directors –
President – Stephen Flynn
Vice President - Harold O’Brien
Treasurer – Bill Hahn
Secretary – Michael Barcham

Board Members:
Erma Diaz, Ed Finan, Dylan Skolnick, Jim Stewart

Programming Committee –
Scott Miller, Jackie Hewlett, Barbara Salva, Neil Doyle, Glenda Cartolano, Brian Atkins, Michael Mastrolembo, Peter Lauria

Program Advisors
Paul Paquette, Maureen Stewart

Events –
Neil Doyle, Brian Atkins, Glenda Cartolano, Anu Annam, Michael Mulvaney, Sandra Mathis

Media –
Jim Stewart, Scott Miller, Susan Finkelstein, Neil Doyle, Anu Annam

Fundraising –
Stephen Flynn, Bill Hahn, Ed Finan, Michael Barcham, Brian Atkins, Anu Annam, Jim Stewart

The Board of the Long Island Gay & Lesbian Film Festival would like to
thank all of you for making this event one of the premier social events for the Long Island
GLBT community and appreciate your year round support of our film programs.

Content © 2001-2013 Long Island Gay and Lesbian Film Festival • P.O. Box 360, East Northport, NY 11731